top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBruno Adrian Lopez

Fire Bars

Seven hundred on my neck

Producers given me all these blank checks

Ice so cold no need for A/C

Rollin’ up in my brand new rari

Own six houses down the block

I never messin’ with no glock

I got eight cars

Seven tickets to mars

Never runin’ out of bars

Can throw punches like Mayweather

Y'all kids thinking you clever

But ain't tryin to make your life better

Gotta make some rebels

Boy lower that trebel

Yo dog be lighter than a feather

Car seats don't even be leather

Shitty job won’t strive for better

Rise to the top or be poor forever

I got eight cars

Seven tickets to mars

Never runin’ out of bars

Can throw punches like Mayweather

Y'all kids thinking you clever

But ain't tryin to make your life better

From the projects to a fleece

Now i'm makin so much guala

My Mercedes aint on lease

Kids be dying of disease

Six cheese burgers can't give them a piece

Could I get some amoxicillin, yo this missin' the cheese



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page